Description Screen - Saving
The contents of the Description screen is automatically saved when you leave the description of a specific topic. If you want to save your work before leaving the description, you can save the description manually, without leaving the Description screen. You can do this as follows:
- Press the
button on the toolbar (if the toolbar is enabled). - Keyboard shortcut CTRL+S.
- Right-click and select File > Save.
Note: You can also save the contents in order to export them to another file format.