Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Description Screen - Undo and Redo

It is possible to undo actions performed in the Description screen and redo them. This is only possible if you have not left the Description screen in the intervening time.

Undo:

Click the button on the toolbar (if the toolbar is enabled) or press Ctrl+Z. You can do this as often as previous actions have been recorded.

Redo:

Click the button on the toolbar (if the toolbar is enabled) or press Ctrl+Y. You can do this for all actions you have undone before.