Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Overview - Matrices - Adding User or Dispatch instructions

Dispatch Instructions can be shown in the matrix: View > Dispatch instructions.

 

In the matrix, you can also create, modify or delete dispatch instructions.

 

1. Select a relationship in the matrix.

2. Choose User Instructions or Dispatch instructions from the context menu, or go to

File > User Instructions or File > Dispatch Instructions

 

See also the explanation in User Instructions and Dispatch Instructions