Uncouple Copy
It is possible to remove the connection between a coupled copy and its original.
- In the Topics screen, select the coupled copy.
- On the Edit tab or from the context menu, choose Uncouple Copy.
By uncoupling the copy, the topic becomes a normal copy of the original. Any relationships to other topics remain intact. Changes made to the original will no longer affect the copy.
See also: Version Management.