Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Version Management - Delete Version Definition

To delete a version definition:

1. From the Modelleing tab select Create Version in the Version Management group.

2. The Create Version window is opened.

3. For Definitions, select the version definition you want to delete.

4. Click Delete.

5. A warning will appear, giving you the option to continue, or to cancel, deleting the version definition.

 

Note: Read the warning carefully. Removing the version definition can create severe problems if the versions based on that version definition are used in another database.