Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Version Management - Delete Version

To delete a version:

1. In the Topics screen select the version you want to delete under Created Versions or Imported Versions.

2. Press the DELETE key or right-click and select Delete.

3. You will be warned that removing the version cannot be undone.

 

Note: If you want to save a Created Version, you can export it and save it at another location of your choice, see Export Version.

If you delete an Imported Version, all relationships that were created with the topics in your own topic tree will be deleted as well